Kamis, 10 Agustus 2017

Lingkungan MTs PKP

 Tim Angklung

 Upacara Kemerdekaan RI

 Pasukan Pengibar Bendera Merah Putih

 Tari Tradisional

Manasik Haji


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations, or ASEAN, was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok, Thailand, with the signing of the ASEAN Declaration (Bangkok Declaration) by the Founding Fathers of ASEAN, namely Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.
Brunei Darussalam then joined on 7 January 1984, Viet Nam on 28 July 1995, Lao PDR and Myanmar on 23 July 1997, and Cambodia on 30 April 1999, making up what is today the ten Member States of ASEAN.

Postingan Populer